Here we go..! - Reisverslag uit Mijdrecht, Nederland van Anne Böhm - WaarBenJij.nu Here we go..! - Reisverslag uit Mijdrecht, Nederland van Anne Böhm - WaarBenJij.nu

Here we go..!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anne

19 Juli 2013 | Nederland, Mijdrecht

2 years ago I wrote my last story about my American adventure about how hard it was to say goodbye to all my newly freinds and family. And today I can write the starting story about my trip to the country of the SMILE for 5 weeks. Sunday I hop on the plane with a big smile together with Carolien (roommate) to be picked up by Benya after 12 hours of traveling. Benya is THE best friend from thailand, who I met in the USA. After 25 months I will finaly see her again..!!! :) :) :)

The only thing thats sure about this trip is that we start in Bangkok and we have to end in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia). What's in between..?? '' We don't know yet, its all a surprise! ''
I'll try to write as much as i can, but since i dont have a computer in my backpack I'll have to wait and see where and how often I have acces to a computer at hostels and so.
It all depends on where we end up..... IF we even end up somewhere. haha Just kididng.

Backs are packed, Tickets are printed, transport to germany is settled and room in Utrecht is cleaned up for the next 5 weeks.. One thing left to do.. Saying bye to the Family.. or more like ''See you soon.'' those 5 weeks will be flying by, but they will be one big great adventure.
Sunday cant't be here fast enough!

  • 20 Juli 2013 - 13:03

    Arjan:

    Goeie reis Anne; veel plezier!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anne

Actief sinds 20 Juni 2010
Verslag gelezen: 300
Totaal aantal bezoekers 40695

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Maart 2016 - 01 Juni 2016

Back to where it all started and more...

21 Juli 2013 - 26 Augustus 2013

Het land van de Glimlach

12 Augustus 2010 - 29 Juni 2011

High school in Amerika!!

Landen bezocht: